Understanding Myself 

  

For around at least a few years I’ve been performing some research reading articles, books, and watching videos on adults with autism. When I look into them it inspires me to live life to the fullest. After performing a lot of resources about autism, it makes me feel more confident about myself.

When I look at articles about autism, especially adults I saved a lot of them and then I can read them again later. After reading articles again and again I was somewhat amazed about the article and how I enjoy each and every one of them.

http://flip.it/wtRsE

http://flip.it/XBvym

http://flip.it/Q.mB-

http://flip.it/8JUm3

I generally look on YouTube about adults with autism. I also look at the other videos on autism like “Autism Speaks” for instance, as well as adults living with disabilities. Mostly I watched videos about autism at work. It inspires me that I can endure a better freedom.

After reading books on autism that was written by an individual it inspires me that I can compose my own story too.

   
   

 

I’ve looked on some documentary films on autism. One of the documentaries that I truly like is “Autism in Love”. “Autism in Love” is a documentary about autistic adults finding true love. I also watch some films on individuals with autism.

   

  

  

   
   

 
 

These can inspire me. I even look through them and new articles, videos, and books. Without doing them I couldn’t obtain a way to understand my situation. 

1 thought on “Understanding Myself ”

  1. I have Aspergers, and I can relate to some of these things that you mentioned in your blog. If you have any questions you want to ask me about my autism, let me know, and I’ll be happy to answer your questions to the best of my abilities.

    Like

Leave a Reply

