Mental Illness

I’m starting to write about mental illness. Mental illness is sometimes pretty scary. After being treated you’ll feel better and live a normal lifespan. I’ve been suffering from depression and anxiety since I was in my teens. It’s alright, I’m coping with it.

I discover lots of stories and documentaries about mental illness. Most of them are holding out a normal better life. Some of them were still struggling. I got word that there’s people who can’t be treated due to their insurance. It’s sad that they can’t be cared for.

Every year, there’s people with mental illness that harm themselves, others, and even acquired their own life. There’s needed to be way that everyone who are living with mental illness that has insurance or not are needed to be treated and then they can live a better life.

Leave a Reply

