Let It Rise (Parody of “Let It Go” from the movie “Frozen”)

The dark sky clears on the forest tonight

Not the stars to be seen

The magic of isolation,

and it looks like I’m a Fairy

The wind is howling like the darkness swirls inside

Couldn’t settle it in;

Even know I’ve tried

Don’t let them in,

don’t let then see

Because I’m a fairy with a soul

Conceal, define

don’t give up now

I’m already shine

Let it rise, let it rise

Don’t hold it back anymore

Let it rise, let it rise

Turn away and moved forward

I moved on

with a different twist

Let my magic rage on

My soul never bothered me anyway

It’s funny how some distance

Makes everything seen small

And the fears that once controlled me

Can’t get to me at all

No time to spare what will I do

With the limits to break through

No right, no wrong, no boundaries for me,

I loved!

Let it rise, let it rise

You’ll never see me cry

I can stand

And truly I am

Let my magic rage on

My magic flashes through the air above the ground

My soul is spiraling with magic colors all around

And one thought sparkles like an twisted blast

I want my magic shines like the lighting bolt ignites

Let it rise, let it rise

And I’ll shines like the break of dawn

Let it rise, let it rise

The perfect girl can shine

Here I stand

In the light of day

Let my magic rage on

My soul never bothered me anyway

Leave a Reply

