Five Books That Are Inspirational 

I set down five of my favorite books that are inspirational. These books inspire me a lot. They can also help me get through my day. These books are extremely recommended to read. Here are the five books that are an inhalation:

1. Staying Strong: 365 Days a Year by Demi Lovato


After actress, vocalist, songwriter, and spokesperson Demi Lovato completed treatment she later wrote a book about staying strong for the 365 days a year. The book has quotes, goals, and things that she’s been through and helping her out. I’ve read this book many times. It can really help me a lot. There’s also a Staying Strong Journal. Demi is a genuine inspiration to others, that’s going through the same issues like her.

2. Chicken Soup for the Soul


I’d enjoy reading Chicken Soup for the Soul since I was twelve-years-old. There’s short stories and poems that I can take them over and over again. This book series is a true aspiration.

3. You First by Lea Michele


You First is a book on journaling your way to the good life. Lea Michele has created this book to inspire others to live a better life, even after hard times. I set down goals and a few others. Later on I’ll fill in the remainder.

4. The Sweet Life by Dulce Candy Ruiz


Dulce Candy wrote the book about her life and accomplishing her dreams. She comes a long way to have a better life. The book motivates me on living out my dreams.

5. Gutsy Girls: Young Women Who Dare


Gutsy Girls is a book on around twenty-five young women who did unbelievable things. It inspires every young woman to be gutsy. Besides attempting to do the same thing these young women do, you can set goals and do something that you want to do. I read that book when I was fifteen and it still an aspiration. 

1 thought on “Five Books That Are Inspirational ”

Leave a Reply

