An Affirmation Love


An affirmation has a potent meaning of message to yourself. It leads you to feel like a much positive persons. You can read that message anywhere you go. Getting it into a true meaning of a powered thought. When you use affirmations you think of it as writing a letter to yourself or saying it out loud to yourself.

An affirmation can be your own. You can likewise look at many affirmation audio and you that as part of your daily affirmations. An affirmation can take in a sense of thoughts leading to a better day. It can be just about anything, whether if you write it down or record it then you can listen to it as you go. There’s no right or wrong way to do and affirmation you can do this your own way.

This is one of my affirmations that I composed:

“I’m a solid believer that time being a truly successful person. I’m a person with a lot more honesty and pride. Feeling like a much more positive person. This is what I really am, a positive person who can stand out, to be a true believer. I can take power into my own hands. I genuinely believe in myself. I encouraged myself to open up. I’m simply a person with a positive thought.”

When I write down my affirmations I’ve answered it in my own thought. I set it down as if I’m saying it out loud to myself. I also listen to affirmations on my iPad or YouTube. YouTube has some great affirmations to take heed to. I’ve even listened to it while meditating. It truly has helped me a lot.

Think of these affirmations as a sense of your spirit. Allow your thoughts take over. Utilize them as a strong meaning to you. An affirmation will help you deeply.


Originally published at myjoyousfeature.wordpress.com on September 28, 2016.

Leave a Reply

