List of Favorite Things on Thanksgiving 


I set down a list of my favorite things for Thanksgiving. The list has specials on TV, food, gathering, and other affairs. Then here are lists of my favorite things for Thanksgiving:

[A reminder that I don’t actually eat much meat so it won’t be on the list.]

1. Give Thanks

2. Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade

3. Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

4. Gathering

5. Stuffing

6. Cranberry Sauce

7. Macaroni and Cheese

8. Potato Salad

9. Deviled Eggs

10. Pumpkin Pie with whipped cream

11. Rugrats: “The Turkey who came to Dinner” (favorite childhood television show)

12. Thanksgiving Blessings

These are the list of things I can think of. I don’t actually eat too much on Thanksgiving. To me, eating too much is kind of terrible.

Wishing y’all a Happy Thanksgiving. : )

1 thought on “List of Favorite Things on Thanksgiving ”

  1. Love all those things! Thanks for sharing. It makes me feel all cozy thinking about Thanksgiving. I have a few posts I think you might like about fall and Thanksgiving. Come check it out if you are interested missmollylove.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a comment