Daily Affirmations: Finding that Blessing, Peace, and Abundance 

 

I held up my blessings on a daily life. I recollect of it as that true thought of a great light. I can experience it like it can shine over me. The blessings in my lifetime will always be kept to myself at all times.

Peace can engage me into a more honest world. A world can bond into a peaceful figure. I can look upon peace as if there’s no tomorrow.

Abundance takes a generation from me for centuries to add up. I can accept that abundance anywhere I go.

A blessing, peace, and abundance can find its direction into my soul. It will never completely go away. 

Leave a Reply

