Five Things That Can Ease Negativity


These five things can ease all the negativity and depressed issues. I use them all the time. There are my favorite pursuits. It’s my own style to soothe into them and feel all better afterwards. Each of them can assume away the mental and physical pain that I go through every so often. One of them include stress, anger, and anxiousness. Some of them are my own kind of therapy. If it weren’t for these affairs, then everything could be worse.

1. Journaling

Journaling is my number one favorite thing to do. It makes me desire to gather up into a better writer. One time when I started out in a bad mood I write all my frustration, anger, and everything else in my journal without saying of thinking about horrible things. The writing is skillful for the mind. It can contain every thought in your head out and onto paper.

2. Meditation

Meditation can relieve everything, admitting all the negative things. I’ve only used meditation apps and videos on YouTube (with earphones on) for it. I have never meditated without them before. To me, it’s more beneficial to use them. Meditation is like daydreaming. It’s like being on a vacation for a short bit. I also listen to some positive affirmations during meditation.

3. Listen to Music

When I listen to music (with headphones) on it soothes out everything. I can enjoy the music and getting my mind away from things. Soothing, relaxing, and classical music is beneficial to relieve everything. When I listen to them it relaxes me and I feel at peace about it.

4. Reading

Reading is a respectable way to get your mind off and imagined every single scene from it. Even if I read a book, magazine, or articles reading each and every word, sentence, paragraph, or parts can ignore the matters that were going on.

5. Coloring

The coloring is so relaxing. It’s more than simply a soothing texture. Coloring in so many ways can relieve everything. I have used a coloring book for over a year and I actually enjoy it. I use these twistable coloring pencils to color. I actually like to use the twistable coloring pencils so I won’t have to worry about sharpening all the time. As of today coloring books for adults are actually good.

Besides these five things that can help me relieve everything, there’s so many matters that can help. These five things are my favorite thing to suffice and help me relieve those negative thoughts including depression. Afterward, these things can make me feel altogether better and feeling a lot more normal.

Leave a Reply

