A personal definition of beauty in my own words

 

My own definition of beauty is a singular figure that has that blended life. There’s a soul that can take a figure of beauty into that lovely figure to the inside and out. Beauty can form in so many ways. Getting that body and mind to that glamorous moment. A gorgeous pattern can take beauty to that standard of looks. 

Beauty can share through that vantage. It can be chosen by a texture that can blend with creativity. Natural beauty comes from the inside out. Opening up into a world full of personality. It doesn’t matter what, looks someone have it can be that part of the beauty.

Inner beauty has it along the inside. Outer beauty comes from the outside. They both gain some confidence in someone’s personality, no matter what. Inner and outer beauty can make a difference in someone’s life. Getting it in control.

There is beauty everywhere. It can be a person, place or thing. It’s unique for the very limited figure. Placing it into that perfect confidence in that meaning of life. 

1 thought on “A personal definition of beauty in my own words”

  1. I absolutely love that you said “natural beauty comes from the inside.” I’ve struggled with insecurity for so long and I’m finally starting to really understand that beauty comes from how I treat people, what I think, what I say and what I do. Thank you so much for this post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

