Journal Flip Through (March 31 – May 2) (May 2 -May 24)

This is a journal flip through for two journals. One is from March 31 – May 2 and one is from May 2 – May 24. Along both of these journals I decorate half of the pages with washi tapes, stickers, cutouts from coloring book pages, and some collages. 

My journals are fairly much the same as the previous journals I wrote. When I get up in the morning I mostly write three pages of morning pages. I added some things, like from a relative’s wedding and other affairs. I wrote some of the amazing quotes large enough to fill a page. I also do some doodling and coloring as well. 

Here are the images that are in my journal (It’s some of them).

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  







Leave a Reply

