My Favorite Disney Princesses 

  

In most of my life I’d enjoy seeing Disney Princesses in movies, books, music, and on TV. I truly admire them all. I too wish that I’d wanted to be like a Disney Princess. I set down ten of my favorite Disney Princesses. Here are ten of them:

1. Mulan 

  

Mulan is my favorite because she possesses a true mind for herself. She disguises herself as a human being in order to fight the war for her father. She uses that ability to stay strong not just for herself, but for her family and China. Mulan doesn’t let anything stop her for being that strong person.

2. Tiana 

  

Tiana is my favorite because she possesses a dream. She desired to open her own restaurant. She desired to have that dream so that she wants to do this for her father. She finds love after she was reversed into a frog. Tiana had to discover a way to dig a little bit deeper and fulfill her dreams.

3. Ariel 

  

Ariel is my favorite because she wants to be human and wants to make love to a man. She holds her true love from a sunken ship. Her father considers that humans are dangerous. Ariel clearly doesn’t believe that. All she ever wanted is to find her way to a new spirit.

4. Merida 

  

Merida is my favorite because she has a sense of affection. She desires to be different than any other princesses. She desires to be a fighter and uses and archery. Merida takes courage to be potent. She just accepts it.

5. Jasmine

  

Jasmine is my favorite because she doesn’t want anyone to do things for her including finding true love. She had to take matters into her own hands. She finds true love to a guy who’s disguised himself as a prince in order to find true passion of a princess. Jasmine wants to determine ways for herself. She doesn’t want that to stop her for handling things herself.

6. Anna

  

Anna is my favorite because she had to ascertain ways to solve problems. When her sister Queen Elsa runs away due to her powers Anna has to go through frozen weather, along with a guy to find her. She desires to be by her sister’s side. She finds love to a non-prince. Anna goes for things that she does.

7. Snow White

  

Snow White is my favorite because she wants to get a dream. She’s the first Disney Princess and appeared in Walt Disney’s first feature movie. She goes in with seven dwarfs. The seven dwarfs admire her. Snow White discovers the true love of a prince.

8. Rapunzel 

  

Rapunzel is my favorite because she had to ascertain a way who she’s truly been. With a supporter from a fugitive and later finds true love to him she went to see the floating lanterns. The floating lanterns only came away once a year. It’s a reminder for the king and queen’s lost daughter to be reunified with them. Rapunzel notices the floating lanterns is meant for something and she’s understands it.

9. Pocahontas 

  

Pocahontas is my favorite because she has to listen to her heart so that she can see. She also finds true colors. Pocahontas finds true love to an Englishman. She has to take matters into her own hands by raising her spirits. She doesn’t want that to happen to her.

10. Belle

  

Belle is my favorite because she has to see her true love in order to break that curse. She stays in a castle with him feeling scared at first. She later lived with him and start bonding with true love. Belle now understands that any person can fill a person who’s different. All that person do is to live with them.

Leave a comment